Christmas hours

We’ll be open extra hours over the holidays to make sure you have time to drop in and buy your Christmas drinks! We wish you all a Merry Christmas and look forward to seeing you at Swanny Cellars!
Sunday 20th December: 11am to 7pm
Monday 21st December: 9am to 8pm
Tuesday 22nd December: 9am to 8pm
Wednesday 23rd December: 9am to 8pm
Thursday 24th December: 8:30am to 8:30pm
Christmas Day: Closed
Boxing Day: Closed
Sunday 27th December: 10am to 7pm
Monday 28th December: Closed
Tuesday 29th December: 10am to 8pm
Wednesday 30th December: 10am to 8pm
Thursday 31st December: 9am to 8pm
New Year’s Day: closed
From Saturday 2nd January, normal trading hours resume